Home   Real Estate   Insurance   Mortgage   Home Inspection   Appraisal   Online Courses   Contact Us  

Home
Real Estate
Insurance
Mortgage
Home Inspection
Appraisal
Schedules
Online Courses
Notary Public Seminar
Defensive Driving
Book Store
Student Testimonials
Job Placement
About NYREInsuranceInstitute
Locations
Contact Us

Title Insurance Agents (Series 17-81):
Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price
Title Ins Agent Bronx 03/13/2018 03/17/2018 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
Title Ins Agent Brooklyn 04/23/2018 04/27/2018 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $450.00
Title Ins Agent Bronx 05/22/2018 05/26/2018 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
Title Ins Agent Brooklyn 06/18/2018 06/22/2018 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $450.00
Title Ins Agent Bronx 07/24/2018 07/28/2018 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
Title Ins Agent Brooklyn 08/20/2018 08/24/2018 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $450.00
Title Ins Agent Bronx 09/18/2018 09/22/2018 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
Title Ins Agent Brooklyn 10/22/2018 10/26/2018 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $450.00
Title Ins Agent Bronx 11/20/2018 11/24/2018 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
Title Ins Agent Brooklyn 12/17/2018 12/21/2018 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $450.00

Personal Lines Agent/Broker:

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price
PL-40 Brooklyn 03/05/2018 03/16/2018 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $500.00
PL-40 Bronx 04/03/2018 04/14/2018 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $500.00
PL-40 Brooklyn 05/07/2018 05/18/2018 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $500.00
PL-40 Bronx 06/05/2018 06/16/2018 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $500.00
PL-40 Brooklyn 07/02/2018 07/13/2018 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $500.00
PL-40 Bronx 08/07/2018 08/18/2018 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $500.00
PL-40 Brooklyn 09/03/2018 09/14/2018 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $500.00
PL-40 Bronx 10/02/2018 10/13/2018 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $500.00
PL-40 Brooklyn 11/05/2018 11/16/2018 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $500.00
PL-40 Bronx 12/04/2018 12/15/2018 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $500.00

Property & Casualty Agent/Broker:

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price
PC-90 Brooklyn 03/05/2018 03/30/2018 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $800.00
PC-90 Bronx 04/03/2018 04/28/2018 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $800.00
PC-90 Brooklyn 05/07/2018 06/01/2018 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $800.00
PC-90 Bronx 06/05/2018 06/30/2018 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $800.00
PC-90 Brooklyn 07/02/2018 07/27/2018 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $800.00
PC-90 Bronx 08/07/2018 09/01/2018 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $800.00
PC-90 Brooklyn 09/03/2018 09/28/2018 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $800.00
PC-90 Bronx 10/02/2018 10/27/2018 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $800.00
PC-90 Brooklyn 11/05/2018 11/30/2018 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $800.00
PC-90 Bronx 12/04/2018 12/29/2018 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $800.00

Public Adjusters:

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price
PA-40 Bronx 03/20/2018 03/29/2018 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
PA-40 Brooklyn 04/09/2018 04/18/2018 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $450.00
PA-40 Bronx 05/07/2018 05/19/2018 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
PA-40 Brooklyn 06/04/2018 06/15/2018 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $450.00
PA-40 Bronx 07/09/2018 07/21/2018 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
PA-40 Brooklyn 08/06/2018 08/17/2018 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $450.00
PA-40 Bronx 09/04/2018 09/15/2018 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
PA-40 Brooklyn 10/01/2018 10/12/2018 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $450.00
PA-40 Bronx 11/06/2018 11/17/2018 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
PA-40 Brooklyn 12/03/2018 12/14/2018 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $450.00

Life Accident & Health:

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price
LAH-20 Brooklyn 03/04/2018 03/18/2018 Sun 10AM-5PM $350.00
LAH-20 Bronx 04/07/2018 04/21/2018 Sat 10AM-5PM $350.00
LAH-20 Brooklyn 05/06/2018 05/20/2018 Sun 10AM-5PM $350.00
LAH-20 Bronx 06/02/2018 06/16/2018 Sat 10AM-5PM $350.00
LAH-20 Brooklyn 07/08/2018 07/22/2018 Sun 10AM-5PM $350.00
LAH-20 Bronx 08/04/2018 08/18/2018 Sat 10AM-5PM $350.00
LAH-20 Brooklyn 09/09/2018 09/23/2018 Sun 10AM-5PM $350.00
LAH-20 Bronx 10/06/2018 10/20/2018 Sat 10AM-5PM $350.00
LAH-20 Brooklyn 11/04/2018 11/18/2018 Sun 10AM-5PM $350.00
LAH-20 Bronx 12/08/2018 12/22/2018 Sat 10AM-5PM $350.00

75 HR Salesperson Course Day Schedules:

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price Register
75 HR Salesperson Bronx 02/27/2018 04/26/2018 Tue/Thur 10AM-2PM $350.00
75 HR Salesperson Brooklyn 02/27/2018 04/26/2018 Tue/Thur 10AM-2PM $350.00
75 HR Salesperson Bronx 03/06/2018 05/03/2018 Tue/Thur 10AM-2PM $350.00
75 HR Salesperson Brooklyn 03/06/2018 05/03/2018 Tue/Thur 10AM-2PM $350.00
75 HR Salesperson Bronx 03/13/2018 05/10/2018 Tue/Thur 10AM-2PM $350.00
75 HR Salesperson Brooklyn 03/13/2018 05/10/2018 Tue/Thur 10AM-2PM $350.00
75 HR Salesperson Bronx 03/20/2018 05/17/2018 Tue/Thur 10AM-2PM $350.00
75 HR Salesperson Brooklyn 03/20/2018 05/17/2018 Tue/Thur 10AM-2PM $350.00
75 HR Salesperson Bronx 03/27/2018 05/24/2018 Tue/Thur 10AM-2PM $350.00
75 HR Salesperson Brooklyn 03/27/2018 05/24/2018 Tue/Thur 10AM-2PM $350.00

75 HR Salesperson Course Evening Schedules:

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price Register
75 HR Salesperson Bronx 02/27/2018 04/26/2018 Tue/Thur 6PM-10PM $350.00
75 HR Salesperson Brooklyn 03/06/2018 05/03/2018 Tue/Thur 6PM-10PM $350.00
75 HR Salesperson Bronx 03/06/2018 05/03/2018 Tue/Thur 6PM-10PM $350.00
75 HR Salesperson Brooklyn 03/12/2018 05/09/2018 Mon/Wed 6PM-10PM $350.00
75 HR Salesperson Bronx 03/13/2018 05/10/2018 Tue/Thur 6PM-10PM $350.00
75 HR Salesperson Brooklyn 03/19/2018 05/16/2018 Mon/Wed 6PM-10PMM $350.00
75 HR Salesperson Bronx 03/20/2018 05/17/2018 Tue/Thur 6PM-10PM $350.00
75 HR Salesperson Brooklyn 03/26/2018 05/23/2018 Mon/Wed 6PM-10PM $350.00
75 HR Salesperson Bronx 03/27/2018 05/24/2018 Tue/Thur 6PM-10PM $350.00
75 HR Salesperson Brooklyn 04/02/2018 05/30/2018 Mon/Wed 6PM-10PM $350.00
75 HR Salesperson Bronx 04/03/2018 05/31/2018 Tue/Thur 6PM-10PM $350.00

45 HR Broker Course Schedules:

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price Register
45 HR Broker Brooklyn 03/12/2018 03/23/2018 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $300.00
45 HR Broker Bronx 03/20/2018 03/31/2018 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $300.00
45 HR Broker Brooklyn 04/02/2018 04/13/2018 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $300.00
45 HR Broker Bronx 05/15/2018 05/26/2018 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $300.00
45 HR Broker Brooklyn 06/04/2018 06/15/2018 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $300.00
45 HR Broker Bronx 07/17/2018 07/28/2018 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $300.00
45 HR Broker Brooklyn 08/06/2018 08/17/2018 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $300.00
45 HR Broker Bronx 09/18/2018 09/29/2018 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $300.00
45 HR Broker Brooklyn 10/01/2018 10/12/2018 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $300.00
45 HR Broker Bronx 11/06/2018 11/17/2018 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $300.00
45 HR Broker Brooklyn 12/10/2018 12/21/2018 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $300.00

30 HR Remedial Course Schedules:

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price Register
30 HR Remedial Brooklyn 03/06/2018 03/29/2018 Tue/Thur/Fri 10AM-5PM $200.00
30 HR Remedial Bronx 04/03/2018 04/26/2018 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $200.00
30 HR Remedial Brooklyn 05/01/2018 05/24/2018 Tue/Thur/Fri 10AM-5PM $200.00
30 HR Remedial Bronx 06/05/2018 06/28/2018 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $200.00
30 HR Remedial Brooklyn 07/03/2018 07/26/2018 Tue/Thur/Fri 10AM-5PM $200.00
30 HR Remedial Bronx 08/07/2018 08/31/2018 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $200.00
30 HR Remedial Brooklyn 09/04/2018 09/28/2018 Tue/Thur/Fri 10AM-5PM $200.00
30 HR Remedial Bronx 10/02/2018 10/25/2018 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $200.00
30 HR Remedial Brooklyn 11/06/2018 11/29/2018 Tue/Thur/Fri 10AM-5PM $200.00
30 HR Remedial Bronx 12/04/2018 12/27/2018 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $200.00

21.0 HR Property Management Course Schedules:

Course Name Start Date End Date Time Price Register
21 HR RE CE 03/03/2018 03/17/2018 Sat 10AM-5PM $175.00
21 HR RE CE 03/18/2018 04/01/2018 Sun 10AM-5PM $175.00
21 HR RE CE 04/07/2018 04/21/2018 Sat 10AM-5PM $175.00
21 HR RE CE 04/15/2018 04/29/2018 Sun 10AM-5PM $175.00
21 HR RE CE 05/05/2018 05/19/2018 Sat 10AM-5PM $175.00
21 HR RE CE 05/13/2018 05/27/2018 Sun 10AM-5PM $175.00
21 HR RE CE 06/02/2018 06/16/2018 Sat 10AM-5PM $175.00
21 HR RE CE 06/10/2018 06/24/2018 Sun 10AM-5PM $175.00
21 HR RE CE 07/07/2018 07/21/2018 Sat 10AM-5PM $175.00
21 HR RE CE 07/15/2018 07/29/2018 Sun 10AM-5PM $175.00

3 HR Fair Housing Course Schedules:

Course Name Start Date End Date Time Price Register
3 HR RE CE 02/25/2018 02/25/2018 Sun 10AM-1PM $30.00
3 HR RE CE 03/10/2018 03/10/2018 Sat 10AM-1PM $30.00
3 HR RE CE 03/25/2018 03/25/2018 Sun 10AM-1PM $30.00
3 HR RE CE 04/21/2018 04/21/2018 Sat 10AM-1PM $30.00
3 HR RE CE 04/29/2018 04/29/2018 Sun 10AM-1PM $30.00
3 HR RE CE 05/19/2018 05/19/2018 Sat 10AM-1PM $30.00
3 HR RE CE 05/27/2018 05/27/2018 Sun 10AM-1PM $30.00
3 HR RE CE 06/16/2018 06/16/2018 Sat 10AM-1PM $30.00
3 HR RE CE 06/24/2018 06/24/2018 Sun 10AM-1PM $30.00
3 HR RE CE 07/21/2018 07/21/2018 Sat 10AM-1PM $30.00
3 HR RE CE 07/29/2018 07/29/2018 Sun 10AM-1PM $30.00

3 HR Agency Law Course Schedules:

Course Name Start Date End Date Time Price Register
3 HR RE CE 02/25/2018 02/25/2018 Sun 2PM-5PM $30.00
3 HR RE CE 03/10/2018 03/10/2018 Sat 2PM-5PM $30.00
3 HR RE CE 03/25/2018 03/25/2018 Sun 2PM-5PM $30.00
3 HR RE CE 04/21/2018 04/21/2018 Sat 2PM-5PM $30.00
3 HR RE CE 04/29/2018 04/29/2018 Sun 2PM-5PM $30.00
3 HR RE CE 05/19/2018 05/19/2018 Sat 2PM-5PM $30.00
3 HR RE CE 05/27/2018 05/27/2018 Sun 2PM-5PM $30.00
3 HR RE CE 06/16/2018 06/16/2018 Sat 2PM-5PM $30.00
3 HR RE CE 06/24/2018 06/24/2018 Sun 2PM-5PM $30.00
3 HR RE CE 07/21/2018 07/21/2018 Sat 2PM-5PM $30.00
3 HR RE CE 07/29/2018 07/29/2018 Sun 2PM-5PM $30.00

Appraisal Licensing Course Schedules

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price Register
R8 Brooklyn 02/25/2018 03/04/2018 Sun 10AM-5PM $275.00
R9 Brooklyn 03/11/2018 04/01/2018 Sun 10AM-5PM $375.00
R10 Brooklyn 04/08/2018 04/15/2018 Sun 10AM-5PM $275.00
R8 Bronx 02/22/2018 03/04/2018 Thur&Sun 10AM-2PM $275.00
R9 Bronx 04/08/2018 04/26/2018 Thur&Sun 10AM-2PM $375.00
R10 Bronx 04/29/2018 05/10/2018 Thur&Sun 10AM-2PM $275.00
National USPAP Bronx 05/13/2018 05/20/2018 Sun 10AM-5PM $400.00
Trainee Appraiser Bronx 05/24/2018 05/24/2018 Thur 10AM-2PM $200.00

Certified Residential Appraiser Licensing Course Schedules:

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price Register
RE2 Bronx 04/22/2018 05/06/2018 Sun 10AM-5PM $350.00
R11 Bronx 05/27/2018 06/03/2018 Sun 10AM-5PM $300.00
SMF Bronx 06/10/2018 06/17/2018 Sun 10AM-5PM $300.00

Appraisal Continuing Education Course Schedules:

Course Name Start Date End Date Time Price Register
21 HR APP CE 03/06/2018 03/08/2018 Tue/Wed/Thur 10AM-5PM $200.00
21 HR APP CE 03/20/2018 03/22/2018 Tue/Wed/Thur 10AM-5PM $200.00
21 HR APP CE 04/02/2018 04/04/2018 Mon/Tue/Wed 10AM-5PM $200.00
21 HR APP CE 04/16/2018 04/18/2018 Mon/Tue/Wed 10AM-5PM $200.00
21 HR APP CE 05/08/2018 05/10/2018 Tue/Wed/Thur 10AM-5PM $200.00
21 HR APP CE 05/22/2018 05/24/2018 Tue/Wed/Thur 10AM-5PM $200.00

7 HR National USPAP Update Course 2016-2017 Schedules:

Course Name Start Date End Date Time Price Register
7 HR National USPAP 03/22/2018 03/22/2018 Thur 10AM-5PM $200.00
7 HR National USPAP 05/16/2018 05/16/2018 Wed 10AM-5PM $200.00
7 HR National USPAP 07/20/2018 07/20/2018 Sun 10AM-5PM $200.00

Home Inspection Course Schedules: 4 Week Program

Course Name Start Date End Date Time Price Register
Module - I 03/06/2018 03/08/2018 Tue-Thur 10AM-6PM $500.00
Module - II 03/13/2018 03/15/2018 Tue-Thur 10AM-6PM $500.00
Module - III 03/20/2018 03/22/2018 Tue-Thur 10AM-6PM $500.00
Module - IV 03/27/2018 03/28/2018 Tue-Thur 10AM-6PM $500.00
Module - V 03/10/2018 03/25/2018 Sat/Sun 10AM-3PM $1,000.00
Module - I 04/03/2018 04/05/2018 Tue-Thur 10AM-6PM $500.00
Module - II 04/10/2018 04/12/2018 Tue-Thur 10AM-6PM $500.00
Module - III 04/17/2018 04/19/2018 Tue-Thur 10AM-6PM $500.00
Module - IV 04/24/2018 04/26/2018 Tue-Thur 10AM-6PM $500.00
Module - V 04/07/2018 04/29/2018 Sat/Sun 10AM-3PM $1,000.00
Module - I 05/08/2018 05/10/2018 Tue-Thur 10AM-6PM $500.00
Module - II 05/15/2018 05/17/2018 Tue-Thur 10AM-6PM $500.00
Module - III 05/22/2018 05/24/2018 Tue-Thur 10AM-6PM $500.00
Module - IV 05/29/2018 05/31/2018 Tue-Thur 10AM-6PM $500.00
Module - V 05/05/2018 05/27/2018 Sat/Sun 10AM-3PM $1,000.00

Home Inspection Continuing Education Course Schedules:

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price Register
HI_CE Bronx 03/03/2018 03/17/2018 Sat 9AM-5PM $600.00
HI CE Brooklyn 03/04/2018 03/18/2018 Sun 9AM-5PM $600.00
HI_CE Bronx 04/07/2018 04/21/2018 Sat 9AM-5PM $600.00
HI CE Brooklyn 04/08/2018 04/22/2018 Sun 9AM-5PM $600.00
HI_CE Bronx 05/05/2018 05/19/2018 Sat 9AM-5PM $600.00
HI CE Brooklyn 05/13/2018 05/27/2018 Sun 9AM-5PM $600.00
HI_CE Bronx 06/02/2018 06/16/2018 Sat 9AM-5PM $600.00
HI CE Brooklyn 06/10/2018 06/24/2018 Sun 9AM-5PM $600.00
HI_CE Bronx 07/07/2018 07/21/2018 Sat 9AM-5PM $600.00
HI CE Brooklyn 07/15/2018 07/29/2018 Sun 9AM-5PM $600.00
HI_CE Bronx 08/04/2018 08/18/2018 Sat 9AM-5PM $600.00
HI CE Brooklyn 08/12/2018 08/26/2018 Sun 9AM-5PM $600.00
HI_CE Bronx 09/01/2018 09/15/2018 Sat 9AM-5PM $600.00
HI CE Brooklyn 09/16/2018 09/30/2018 Sun 9AM-5PM $600.00
HI_CE Bronx 10/06/2018 10/20/2018 Sat 9AM-5PM $600.00
HI CE Brooklyn 10/14/2018 10/28/2018 Sun 9AM-5PM $600.00
HI_CE Bronx 11/03/2018 11/17/2018 Sat 9AM-5PM $600.00
HI CE Brooklyn 11/11/2018 11/25/2018 Sun 9AM-5PM $600.00
HI_CE Bronx 12/01/2018 12/15/2018 Sat 9AM-5PM $600.00
HI CE Brooklyn 12/16/2018 12/30/2018 Sun 9AM-5PM $600.00

4 HR Notary Public Seminar Schedules:

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price Register
Notary Public Brooklyn 03/11/2018 03/11/2018 Sun 10AM-2PM $100.00
Notary Public Bronx 03/24/2018 03/24/2018 Sat 1PM-5PM $100.00
Notary Public Brooklyn 04/08/2018 04/08/2018 Sun 10AM-2PM $100.00
Notary Public Bronx 04/14/2018 04/14/2018 Sat 1PM-5PM $100.00
Notary Public Brooklyn 05/06/2018 05/06/2018 Sun 10AM-2PM $100.00
Notary Public Bronx 05/19/2018 05/19/2018 Sat 1PM-5PM $100.00
Notary Public Brooklyn 06/10/2018 06/10/2018 Sun 10AM-2PM $100.00
Notary Public Bronx 06/23/2018 06/23/2018 Sat 1PM-5PM $100.00
Notary Public Brooklyn 07/08/2018 07/08/2018 Sun 10AM-2PM $100.00
Notary Public Bronx 07/21/2018 07/21/2018 Sat 1PM-5PM $100.00
Notary Public Brooklyn 08/05/2018 08/18/2018 Sun 10AM-2PM $100.00
Notary Public Bronx 08/18/2018 08/18/2018 Sat 1PM-5PM $100.00
Notary Public Brooklyn 09/09/2018 09/09/2018 Sun 10AM-2PM $100.00
Notary Public Bronx 09/22/2018 09/22/2018 Sat 1PM-5PM $100.00
Notary Public Brooklyn 10/07/2018 10/07/2018 Sun 10AM-2PM $100.00
Notary Public Bronx 10/20/2018 10/20/2018 Sat 1PM-5PM $100.00
Notary Public Brooklyn 11/04/2018 11/04/2018 Sun 10AM-2PM $100.00
Notary Public Bronx 11/17/2018 11/17/2018 Sat 1PM-5PM $100.00
Notary Public Brooklyn 12/02/2018 12/02/2018 Sun 10AM-2PM $100.00
Notary Public Bronx 12/22/2018 12/22/2018 Sat 1PM-5PM $100.00

ANNOUNCEMENTS: Contact NYREInsuranceInstitute at: contact@nyreinsurance.com:


New York Real Estate & Insurance Institute
For Course Schedules Call
Shobha
(718) 382 - 4332
Email Address: shobha@nyreinsurance.com:

School Office Hours:
Weekdays 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturdays & Sundays 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Real Estate:

   Salesperson
   Broker
   Remedial
   Continuing Education
   Real Estate Salesperson Info
   Real Estate Broker Info
   Salesperson & Broker FAQ
   Schedule State Exam
   NYS Dept. of State
Insurance:

   Life Accident & Health Course
   Property & Casualty Course
   Public Adjusters Course
   Insurance Continuing Education
   Schedule a Licensing Exam
   Insurance Agents & Brokers Info
   Insurance Licensing FAQ
   Insurance License Renewal
   Search for a License Number
Mortgage:

   NMLS Resource Center
   NYS Banking Industry

Home Inspector

   Home Inspector Info
   Home Inspector FAQ
   HI Licensing Application
Resources:

   Book Store
   Student Testimonials
   Job Placement

Other Links:

   Notary Public Info
   Notary Public Seminar
   Defensive Driving